Contact Us
pic1

Henry L. (Hank) Bart, Jr.

FishNet PI
Tulane University
hbartjr@tulane.edu
Phone: 504.394.1711

pic2 pic2

Ed Wiley

FishNet PI
University of Kansas
ewiley@ku.edu
Phone: 785.864.4038

pic2

Nelson E. Rios

FishNet Co-PI
Tulane University
nrios@tulane.edu
Phone: 504.394.1711

pic2 pic2

Dave Vieglais

FishNet Co-PI
University of Kansas
vieglais@ku.edu
Phone: 785.979.0530

pic3

Djihbrihou Abibou

FishNet Developer
Tulane University
dabibou@tulane.edu
Phone: 504.394.1711

pic2 pic3

Andy Bentley

Evaluation, Testing & Outreach
University of Kansas
abentley@ku.edu
Phone: 785.864.3863






  pic3

Laura Russell

VertNet Programmer
University of Kansas
larussell@ku.edu
Phone: 785.864.4681

Special Thanks

Special thanks to Francine Abe, University of Kansas Graduate Research Assistant, for providing the initial website design and graphics & Tulane University for hosting the site.